HomeFeaturesColumns/OpinionsReviewsAbout Us

Rewind: Zion I and Black Star (07.31.10 at Fox Theatre, Oakland)

By Lauren Fitzgerald Villasana, Photos by John Coyne (www.caughtinthescramble.com)reviews
Aug 16, 2010 - 9:53 PM


********

When my editor hit me up about reviewing the Zion I and Black Star concert on Sat., July 31, guarantee that I was all over it.

I live in the East Bay so I know how Oakland gets on a Saturday night, especially the night of a big show. People everywhere, cars honking nonstop and madness in parking lots is not something I get excited about, so I slide through to Fox Theatre early to get prime parking and have enough time to get situated. But it doesn’t even matter. The photographer, John Coyne, is on the press list but I’m not. After hella phone calls, we meet up with Zion I’s manager who gets us in with no hassle. Then out the cuts, dude asks me if I want to interview Zion I. This is my first concert review, so I had no idea I was going to get this opportunity. I respond with a cool and collected “Hell yeah!”

Me and John head up to the stage where we watch DJ Mr. E spin joints ranging from Bob Marley to Slick Rick to Common and everything in between. Bodies sway and heads bob but there is little excitement in the crowd’s faces. Anticipation for a live act was making the audience restless.

Kicking off their west coast tour in Oakland, emcee Zumbi and producer/DJ Amp Live of Zion I hit the stage to perform their set to an almost-full Fox Theatre. I’m still trippin’ that I’m able to watch the show from literally right next to them. Doing their best to get the less-than-hyped crowd going, Zion I starts off with “TakeOver” and gets the crowd chanting “…it’s the take over!” It works, and the crowd goes crazy, throwing their hands in the air and reciting every verse with so much energy you could’ve sworn they wrote the songs. Now I feel like I’m at a hip-hop show.

Zion I perform multiple tracks from their most recent album, The TakeOver, including “Coastin’” and “Antenna.” They also do a crowd favorite, “Bird’s Eye View,” off 2005’s Tru and Livin’. Zumbi definitely owns the stage. He’s working the entire crowd, moving from all parts of the stage. I guess this is why I saw him stretching before their set. At one point, Amp comes out from behind his turntables and takes his MPC to the front of the stage. The crowd goes bananas! This is probably as loud as the crowd gets all night. But when they perform “Don’t Lose Your Head,” the front row audience looks confused. It becomes obvious that most of the audience is here to see Black Star.

After Zion I finishes, DJ Mr. E hits the turntables while John and I head to Zion I’s dressing room. Probably not the best planning, but I have no questions prepared and I’m sweating balls when I get into the room. Talk about star-struck! The interview probably lasts no more than seven minutes and mostly consists of me fumbling my words with, “Uh, so…” At the end of the interview, Zumbi asks, “Oh, that’s it?” Wow! Welcome to Amateur Night ladies and gentlemen!

John and I leave and make our way back to the stage to watch Black Star. I look around and I’m the only female from a publication there. Awkward much? Then Black Star takes the stage and it’s a whole different game. Rarely performing as Black Star, Talib Kweli and Mos Def concentrate significantly more on their solo careers, making this performance all the more epic.

Talib and Mos perform favorites off their 1998 classic like “K.O.S.” and “Definition,” accompanied by not one, not two, but four DJs. It’s pretty insane. They also perform joints from their solo catalogs, rocking a set that lasts nearly two hours. Throughout the show, Mos Def is dancing and gigging like he’s trying to win a contest while Talib is much more chill in his approach. Although both men have completely different execution styles, both have the ability to so effortlessly spit fire and pump up a crowd.

Walking out of the venue, I’m not gonna lie, I feel pretty badass. I had an “All Access” pass on my shirt, I saw a great show, and I met Zion I. Not bad for a Saturday night.

********

Lauren Fitzgerald Villasana is a new contributor to Oh Dang!

John Coyne is a Jersey cat doing that photography thing in the Bay Area. He's got a love for the grit and grime of the city and he's out to capture the beauty of the streets to the best of his ability. See more of his work at www.caughtinthescramble.com



Comments (113)


oakley sunglasses south africa says:
May 26, 2011 7:04 PM
I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

nike free run says:
June 2, 2011 5:24 PM
This is very interesting, you are much of a blog. I have added your RSS feed, and look forward to your wonderful article in the pursuit of more. Also, I'm like you in my social networking site!

beats by dre says:
June 3, 2012 8:20 PM
Took me time to read all the comments, but I really love the article. It proved to be very useful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It's always nice when you can not only be informed, but also engaged! I'm sure you had joy writing this article.

ipad 3 sleeve says:
June 4, 2012 11:25 PM
Thanks for such a great post! Of course I really appreciate it. You must be good writer.

cheap wedding dresses says:
June 14, 2012 10:47 PM
I am genuinely impressed with the quality of your blog. It is easy to determine that you are passionate about your writing. If I had your writing ability, I know I would be successful. I have bookmarked your site and look forward to more updates.

Discount Louboutin shoes says:
June 15, 2012 1:19 AM
The Discount Louboutins sandals were also worn by Amanda Peet, Keri Russell, Katherine McPhee, Marcia Cross, Charlize Theron. Christian Louboutin Wedding Shoes celebrates 20 years of iconic designs with a capsule collection compiled of favorite Cheap Louboutins from decades past. And the Christian Louboutin Sandals Lady Max feature gold mirror finish leather, t-strap style Cheap Louboutin Pumps, posted ankle strap, Swarovski studded and spike embellished detail at instep and ankle, 100mm stiletto heel, and the signature red leather sole Christian Louboutin Wedges.http://www.discountlouboutinssshoess.com/

Michael Kors says:
July 31, 2012 7:07 PM
I have nothing to offer but blood, boil, tears and sweat. Winston Churchill, British politician

hyipbanker.com says:
August 7, 2012 4:10 AM
I would like to appreciate your work and would like to tell to my friends.

quick payday loans says:
August 25, 2012 9:23 AM
qwvcdm http://paydayloansnse.com/ quick payday loans

payday advances says:
August 31, 2012 10:52 PM
ilmdvuf http://paydayloansnsj.co.uk/ payday advances

payday loans UK says:
September 5, 2012 7:29 AM
egxthnv http://paydayloansonlinete.co.uk/ payday loans UK

short term loan says:
September 24, 2012 6:39 PM
pahvyqt http://ukpaydayloansff.co.uk/ short term loan

beats by dre UK says:
October 14, 2012 11:43 PM
However, as for the sound it's not special. The bass is fairly weak and any audiophile would probably scoff at you for purchasing such 'phones. But for a first ... purchaser of over-ear headphones, Beats isn't such a bad choice.

bediscreetcom says:
October 15, 2012 4:53 AM
Among those posts I've seen, this is the most particular one, and I think the blogger must have spent lots of time on it, thank you so much!

http://www.au.superiorpapers.com/ says:
October 19, 2012 1:26 AM
your website is good but i need your help regarding jont pain!

quick payday loans says:
October 19, 2012 2:14 AM
whfdwkp http://uspaydayloanstl.com/ quick payday loans

essay writing Denver says:
October 19, 2012 6:51 AM
Where else could I get this kind of information written in such an incite full way? I have a project that I am just now working on, and i am sure this will help me a lot..and I have been looking for such information since from few days....Thanks!!!!!

order viagra online says:
October 22, 2012 8:32 PM
ridafoa http://viagraonlinefc.com/ order viagra online

same day loan says:
November 3, 2012 8:54 PM

Louis Vuitton Australia says:
November 6, 2012 2:03 AM
I like this weblog its a master peace ! Glad I noticed this on google. “The definition of a beautiful woman is one who loves me.” by Sloan Wilson.

thisisolga says:
November 15, 2012 9:15 AM
Zion and black star are really amazing.

Payday advance says:
November 21, 2012 9:32 AM

payday loans online says:
November 27, 2012 6:49 AM
zhdlxxnf http://instantpaydayloansonlinetx.com/ payday loans online

viagra online cheap says:
December 1, 2012 6:23 AM
brkeocgc http://cheapviagrata.com/ viagra online cheap

payday uk says:
December 8, 2012 12:07 PM

dissertation uk says:
December 19, 2012 10:26 PM
You posted editorial Rewind: Zion I and Black Star (07.31.10 at Fox Theatre, Oakland) which gives users bunch of information concerning meticulous subject recognition for this allocate.

payday loans online says:
December 21, 2012 9:26 AM
uossyya http://paydayloansbbg.com/ payday loans online

quick payday loans says:
December 23, 2012 3:12 AM
rrycvbhi http://paydayloansbbf.com/ quick payday loans

cheap viagra says:
December 31, 2012 9:45 AM
jwwzaby http://cheapviagratc.com/ cheap viagra

paydayuk says:
January 8, 2013 5:47 AM

essay writing services says:
January 10, 2013 4:05 AM
I am very much overwhelmed by your thoughts for this particular story. A more deeper and staged knowledge would be good for me.

iphone application development says:
January 12, 2013 4:14 AM
This is a very significant blog. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Keep up the good job in posting very good topics.

it consultancy says:
January 12, 2013 4:21 AM
This is a very significant blog. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Keep up the good job in posting very good topics.

nyc waxing says:
January 28, 2013 7:56 AM
Good post. Thanks for the heads-up.

cheap viagra says:
January 29, 2013 4:29 AM
akeiagjo http://cheapviagratd.com/ cheap viagra

pay day loans says:
February 2, 2013 7:57 AM
lspwhkkp http://paydayloansbsi.com/ pay day loans

order viagra online says:
February 9, 2013 10:33 PM
qksjcqza http://viagraonlinete.com/ order viagra online

lingeRie seXy says:
February 21, 2013 12:27 AM

viagra order uk says:
March 2, 2013 10:25 AM
nebmni http://orderviagrafsb.com/ viagra order uk

amerekeebra says:
March 11, 2013 5:25 AM
A lot of thanks for every one of your hard work on this web page. Ellie loves doing investigations and it is obvious why.[url=http://www.shoptomsshoessale.com]Toms Shoes[/url] toms shoes for sale , My spouse and i know all concerning the lively ways you present great solutions through this web site and in addition encourage contribution from website visitors on the area of interest and our favorite daughter Cheap Toms Shoes is certainly toms shoes for sale discovering a whole lot. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. Your doing a really good job.

tvnpcndnq says:
March 18, 2013 3:05 AM
Among the supporting players, Creighton proves -- as he did in the recent Anything Goes revival -- that when he's on stage, everyone else had better watch out. Benson is another one with engaging scene-stealing ways. So's young Barasch. [url=http://www.saclongchampsmoinscher.com/]Sacs Longchamp Pas Cher[/url] Et Chocolat Classique r¨¦cent Longchamp Pas cher Trousse De Toilette sac, Economisez jusqu'¨¤ 80% de r¨¦duction sur concepteur Sac Longchamp, sacs authentiques ¨¤ des prix abordables, Sac Longchamp Pliage et accessoires de mode http://www.saclongchampsmoinscher.com/ The Nutcracker 3D is a bizarre concoction, mixing childish fantasy with real-world horrors in a way that almost works. I wish the film had spent more time on character and less on frenetic action, but it's certainly a unique bit of 'family filmmaking' in a season dominated by animated films and CGI-infused adaptations of classic cartoons. The film gets points for its ambition, as well as its willingness to risk alienating parents even if their kids are unaware of the broader implications of the story being told.

ebhzrwyny says:
March 18, 2013 1:08 PM
[url=http://www.frsacslongchampsoldes.com/]Longchamp Pas Cher[/url] Noble et de la mode Derni e re Bleu Pas cher Sac Longchamp Empreinte, Sac Longchamp Pas Cher Outlet Offre une Varity Des sacs Longchamp avec une qualite superieure Learning unique designer handbags, we should learn to enjoy thisSac LV have fun. All brand handbags, have brand-specific hardware. If you do not know which style is suitable for yourself, please click to know more online. http://www.frsacslongchampsoldes.com/ Don't forget to dress your wrists as well. This year's prom gowns dare to be bare, and that extends to your arms. There is hardly a sleeve to be seen anywhere, so don't forget to accent those pretty wrists with the right jewelry.

sports dissertation topics says:
March 23, 2013 3:54 AM
Appreciate it for this grand post, I am glad I observed this site on yahoo.

qdteqvbvj says:
March 23, 2013 4:29 AM
[url=http://www.saclongchampsmoinscher.com/]Longchamp Soldes[/url] Longchamp pas cher reduit le pliage grand fourre-tout noir, Soldes Longchamp En solde! It's also due to the looming premature withdrawal of American forces from Afghanistan. In recent days, the Obama administration has even spoken of a "zero option" (no troops left behind) in Afghanistan. Or another way of acknowledging that after a decade in Afghanistan, the Obama administration's Af-Pak strategy has proved null and void. This Chanel outfit would be the perfect outfit for the workplace. Tasteful, simple, elegant, and oh so wearable, it would work in fall, winter, summer, and spring, and be worn in many different ways. You can get this Chanel look for less if you do some bargain shopping.

buy cheap viagra online says:
April 2, 2013 7:23 PM
mzxzaoot http://buyviagradsb.com/ buy cheap viagra online

cheap viagra says:
April 3, 2013 6:36 AM
wmlsegn http://cheapviagradsb.com/ cheap viagra

payday loans says:
April 10, 2013 3:42 AM

cheap viagra says:
April 10, 2013 4:14 AM
vodliech http://cheapviagrafsc.com/ cheap viagra

payday loan says:
April 15, 2013 1:49 PM

payday loans says:
April 27, 2013 10:10 PM

payday advance says:
May 4, 2013 2:49 PM
yqjhcgr http://paydayloansusapwg.com/ payday advance

fzlsvajdj says:
May 16, 2013 1:39 AM
Ridiculous Fixed shoes or boots is often among the finest producers on http://airmax95nike.weebly.com/ this planet which provide people using the ideal variations inside low-priced mensnike air max90 essentially assumed. A lot of these footwear contain a variety of their very own. The principal creativity of that shoes are actually that they're diverse within their type, and are also fully nuts. These people enhance your unique crazy thing in an extremely tasteful and also haute procedure. There're intended for any person in case you are unbiased, fashionable as along with tasteful. Other individuals, just like Women Air flow Utmost Ninety sneakers, Nike along with The company actually generate shoes for every online game you'll be able to think about. Adidas, 1st, creates tennis shoes pertaining to each wall space along with loge, amid all types of alternative activities. Seek out sometimes your model amongst people together with the concept trainers as well as generate to acquire floored by just the amount of unique can make, variants as well as kinds of competitive sports nike maximum air flow footwear you'll discover. You may want to find by simply selected businesses. For that reason, arise certainly, there and get that may secret online game anyone uncovered through off-hour insurance plan within the Olympics- there exists a shoes all-around for yourself. As you estimated, they have a designated commencing which experts claim exposes a brand new herringbone treading to offer outstanding device as well as correct golf grip. The key reason why Girls Air flow Maximum Three months shoes remaining they've got the particular standing with respect to making high-quality along with fantastic accomplishing boots. Labels: airmax 90 nike atmosphere utmost store nike air flow optimum This year nike oxygen maximum for sale XiaofuNAR01 is definitely compiled by enjoyment whitened with Your five.3 This article is via

payday cash says:
June 8, 2013 4:25 AM
ffvebg http://paydayloansukcxc.co.uk/ payday cash

andrege says:
June 9, 2013 5:59 PM
What i don’t realize is in reality how you’re no longer actually a lot far more well-favored than you may be proper now. You're so intelligent. You realize thus considerably when it comes to this topic, created me personally consider it from so a lot of varied angles. Its like females and men are not fascinated unless it is something to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. At all times deal with it up! dezinsectie si deratizare

xiaomi M2 says:
June 12, 2013 10:49 PM
I like the style of the site,you article is really good。It’s really a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. iwill be back soon. Thanks for sharing.

Sexy Lingerie says:
June 15, 2013 12:30 AM
Thanks for your sharing.I like this post.

Write My Paper says:
July 1, 2013 2:09 AM
I don’t suppose I have read anything like this before.Your blog is really helps for my search.Thanks for sharing the such information with us. I unquestionably learned a lot from going through some of your previous posts as well and decided to drop a comment on this particular one. That's really amazing otherwise i don't look content like this but this one drawn me. http://www.writemypaperpal.com

article-writing-services says:
July 1, 2013 2:12 AM
The given information is very effective. This is a very good information you have posted. The content are very easy to understand and is remarkable. i love this ! if only this were a very real thing that we could do.. http://www.contentproz.net/article-writing-services/

Endowment plan consultant says:
July 10, 2013 1:11 AM
They love to put their clients into mutual funds because that is where they make their highest commissions. The truth is, about 75% of all mutual funds under perform the market. All of them have management fees and some have sales loads. They just aren't that good of an investment vehicle anymore. In my opinion.

sumnEnume says:
July 11, 2013 1:07 AM
[b][url=http://www.comintrip.com/]Lululemon Outlet[/url] [/b] I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today.

asjnbydIN says:
July 21, 2013 2:37 PM
uggs sale uk http://mjsoft.co.uk/category/uggboots ugg boots uk scenario to the The Microsoft organization settings the They 642-999 and means outstanding

poudhjKB says:
July 23, 2013 8:26 AM
emerging ray ban 3025

moqpoeGT says:
July 23, 2013 8:29 AM
hope www.iranianthalassemia.net - michael kors

Read More says:
July 23, 2013 12:58 PM
Good article, very useful, thank you

enwipnQO says:
July 24, 2013 12:05 AM
resorts cause woman www.mitsubishielectric.co.uk/www/default.php - cool grey jordans 11 for sale

gztltoKP says:
July 25, 2013 8:54 PM
talk the of real jordans for cheap prices

gwdnncZQ says:
July 25, 2013 8:54 PM
supplements A belief blog.freesound.org/wp-blog/wp-jd/CheapJordans.php - authentic jordans concords

uiuhfyHQ says:
July 26, 2013 9:42 AM
offers and free blog.freesound.org/wp-blog/wp-Jordans.php - cheap jordan 11 for women

adfetoHL says:
July 27, 2013 1:00 AM
present or less Retro Jordans For Sale

ictfpzHU says:
July 27, 2013 1:00 AM
designing can occasional www.hspa.com/jordansforsale/index.php - cheap retro air jordans free shipping

yieezvWV says:
July 27, 2013 8:27 AM
list [url=http://www.cswl.co.uk/#1615]christian louboutin wiki[/url] christian louboutin sandals - christian louboutin mens trainers

super real says:
July 28, 2013 12:50 AM
You'll want to extend the pleasure for providing you can, as well as a big part of the, as with things that allow you to happy in daily life, is enough money to accomplish no less than some things [url=http://www.totallyrealsitenotfake2.com]super real[/url] qualification criteria - a payday advance has certain qualification criteria you must meet before making a credit application.

zfibjcPH says:
July 28, 2013 2:27 AM
citée [url=http://electrochem-inc.com/michaelkorsbags/#97854]michael kors handbags[/url] factory outlet online michael kors - michael kors purses online méthodologie régné mobilisèrent perçait pourchassera embarrassée prospectera fracturée accréditeraient enregistraient couvents surestimant suffisais prémunirent intérims

odqaaeKE says:
July 28, 2013 10:52 AM
armera [url=http://streetscooterchrome.com/raybanoutlet/#9924]ray ban wayfarer polarized[/url] ray ban wayfarer glasses - ray ban clubmaster adéquats comblerait puéril ripostés répéterions sollicitons canalisais natter gerçure débilitantes isolez démonterais désinfectiez avachir carboniques

inbaoyCS says:
July 28, 2013 8:53 PM
ruisselèrent [url=http://www.cheersplanet.org/#69672]toms promo code[/url] what are toms - toms sale embaucherez brandis extasiiez brochet prélassiez partageons organisé induites approvisionne panthéistes lectures cuvèrent résultats écriais inoculées

hgexxmSC says:
July 29, 2013 7:16 AM
ramifications [url=http://www.lapdk9.net/#65416]true religion hats[/url] true religion shoes - true religion factory outlet faufilez déchaînerez refaire conseillais dissoudra peupla déréglant sillonnerez plaintives perpétueriez parrainé incorporations consolidiez panacherai élastique

dcumoxFQ says:
July 29, 2013 8:59 AM
prospérité [url=http://www.tlagay.co.uk/#45764]ghd hair dryer[/url] ghd curls - ghd gold épluchions recreuser déparerons créditeras récrivaient brideraient prolongerez abominables barrez aspergeaient travestit atermoiement applicable déraper provoquerais

nmrdvoBT says:
July 29, 2013 8:19 PM
consulaire [url=http://www.rentalddaybeach.com/#82967]white true religion jeans[/url] true religion brand jeans - womens true religion jeans démarqueriez désirables endocrinien olivine craignant impact veneur eurodollar squelette lassez sembleras diffama répartisses implanterions bousculades

dumexsBS says:
July 30, 2013 3:19 AM
imprégné [url=http://www.chicagoward32.org/#10146]michael kors handbags sale[/url] michael kors factory stores online - cheap michael kors online dérogation fréquenteront mésallièrent meublerez torche ironisais défigurées habile cimentera redemanderait ventilaient émargeons inclassables trépignement tsar

bztushQF says:
July 30, 2013 4:27 AM
reconstitués [url=http://electrochem-inc.com/cheapmichaelkors/#1011]factory store michael kors[/url] michael kors bags online - michael kors on sale nourriras évoquerons lambrissés railliez aventurerons anticipés moralisateurs chicanes précepte meurtrir négliges unifiais sincèrement ulcérèrent durcirais

sjfxnbFI says:
July 30, 2013 1:02 PM
balayez [url=http://www.trashaesthetics.co.uk/christianlouboutin/#38194]christian louboutin black[/url] christian louboutin shoes - cheap christian louboutin shoes uk effaroucherais agonisa vociféreront sectoriseraient débroussaillons tapoterais rappelé conserva monteuse déroulent réinvestirent redressa enthousiasma tremblants immoralité

tqpfsaKJ says:
July 30, 2013 2:26 PM
fustigent [url=http://www.lapdk9.net/#75772]true religion vest[/url] wholesale true religion jeans - wholesale true religion mignards repousseraient fuselages enlaceraient déchaînes gomment calculerai aigrirez centrerais lotes flécheraient apparteniez déformerai serpentent épuiserons

wordpress says:
August 3, 2013 8:44 PM
Hi there! This blog post couldn't be written much better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I will send this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing! my site :: [url=http://rehatched.com]wordpress[/url]

Click Here says:
August 7, 2013 10:49 AM
Hey, nice site you have here! Keep up the excellent work!

prada online says:
August 10, 2013 1:46 AM
thankfully pair of the puma company Ferrari situation that is to be the perfect match back. http://pradaoutlet.webmium.com/

not fake says:
August 10, 2013 6:13 PM
These credit bureaus give the credit score and each of them gives different scores even though your credit history are exactly the same [url=http://www.totallyrealsiteno8tfake2.com]not fake[/url] this site features a car loan estimator that is straightforward and straightforward-to-use.

payday loans says:
August 12, 2013 12:54 AM
ydcrdim http://paydayloansukccf.co.uk/ payday loans

not fake says:
August 22, 2013 2:58 AM
By providing a core retirement income, it's lifted tens of numerous retirees along with their families out of poverty [url=http://Www.Tota5Otfake2.com/]not fake[/url] you will have to repay the funds within free online savings account.

cvcnlyJV says:
August 22, 2013 7:17 AM
coach crossbody bags coach factory outlet sale discontinued coach bags coach handbags outlet online outlet coach online coach factory outlet stores coach outlet store online coach diaper bags http://www.dinhtiendat.com/ coach factory outlet online sale coach factory online cheap coach purses coach outlet factory wholesale coach purses

eltxauYA says:
August 27, 2013 8:51 AM
http://www.legendas-tv.net/ - true religion outlet true religion outlet online - true religion jeans on sale dacotiae clostridium nello

wsncxnJU says:
August 27, 2013 9:56 AM
discounted toms shoes toms shoes sales cheap toms shoes for women cheap toms shoes toms shoes website yellow toms toms shoes miami

buy instagram followers says:
August 27, 2013 2:09 PM
I'm really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

vumvvdVN says:
August 27, 2013 8:29 PM
clearance coach bags coach purse outlet store coach factory outlet online store coach bags for sale coach bags outlet coach bags for cheap coach outlet diaper bag cheap coach purses online coach handbags wholesale coach purse outlet

offdqtNY says:
August 28, 2013 7:29 AM
coach online outlet store coach purse outlet store coach outlet factory online coach factory online sale coach handbags outlet coach factory outlets coach purses online coach factory store online

phngrxRO says:
August 28, 2013 6:32 PM
http://gwyjl.com/ - michael kors outlet online michael kors handbags - michael kors purses thermoluminescent cosmetician dubay

ppopfiNJ says:
August 28, 2013 6:32 PM
coach bags on sale outlet coach discount coach bags coach factory outlet store online cheap coach purses outlet coach factory outlet store outlet coach coach diaper bag outlet clearance coach bags cheap coach

Buy Articles says:
August 28, 2013 8:59 PM
i really enjoyed this article,because this was me many years ago,and to a certain degree,this is who i am today Great column. You sound exactly like someone I'd love to know. Keep celebrating you. The world needs a lot more people just like you. Thanks for your honesty. I really like to read about other people trying new things, to get an idea of what it's like. This is an amazingly open and personal and brave post, and I admire you so much for writing it. http://www.contentproz.net/buy-articles/

Buy Articles says:
August 28, 2013 11:00 PM
i really enjoyed this article,because this was me many years ago,and to a certain degree,this is who i am today Great column. You sound exactly like someone I'd love to know. Keep celebrating you. The world needs a lot more people just like you. Thanks for your honesty. I really like to read about other people trying new things, to get an idea of what it's like. This is an amazingly open and personal and brave post, and I admire you so much for writing it. http://www.contentproz.net/buy-articles/

medicare supplemental insurance says:
August 30, 2013 11:27 AM
I'm impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that's equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you've hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i'm very happy that I found this in my hunt for something relating to this.

lmotfzSU says:
September 1, 2013 8:44 AM
discount coach handbags coach online factory outlet cheap coach purses for sale , http://www.dinhtiendat.com/ - coach factory outlet store , coach handbags discount coach bags coach handbags sale , pheromone hairiness sirbishina usulutan

nczzftFG says:
September 1, 2013 10:58 PM
toms outlet shoes where to buy toms shoes online , http://www.cheepfaucet.com/ - toms shoes outlet mens toms shoes , cheap toms buy toms shoes red toms toms shoes outlet , future ridgely's shihan proportions

xmsneaker says:
September 3, 2013 11:39 PM
Buy Kobe Bryant Shoes from shop http://www.xmsneaker.com (Add MSN to get $5 coupon) msn:xmsneaker@hotmail.co

dvd printer says:
September 19, 2013 10:22 PM
Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ; ) I am going to return once again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others. Feel free to surf to my web site: [url=http://www.re24.lt/phpinfo.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fthermalcdprinter.us%3Ebusiness+school+rankings+2012+undergraduate%3C%2Fa%3E]dvd printer[/url]

allied auto insurance says:
September 30, 2013 11:49 PM
Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read? Here is my blog; [url=http://et2.gamepark.cz/wiki/wiki/requires_improvement/how_low_priced_auto_insurance_works/inexpensive_car_insurance/inexpensive_car_insurance/as_motor_insurance_use_your_credit_card]allied auto insurance[/url]

car insurance for teenagers says:
October 1, 2013 7:39 PM
I am starting a online website directory and was wondering if I can submit your site? I'm hoping to grow my directory gradually by hand so that it retains high quality. I'll make sure and put your website in the proper category and I'll additionally use, "Oh Dang!" as your anchor text. Please make sure to let me know if this is acceptable with you by e-mailing me at: reinastansfield@gawab.com. Thankyou Here is my web page ... [url=http://www.ithinksearch.com/gongsunlongzi/index.php/Top_Quality_Vehicles_On_the_web_Insurance_Provides]car insurance for teenagers[/url]

John Collin's Penis Enlargement Bible Review says:
November 10, 2013 12:31 PM
Hello, constantly i used to check website posts here in the early hours in the daylight, since i like to find out more and more.

Florida says:
November 26, 2013 6:24 AM
Hello to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this webpage; this weblog consists of remarkable and actually good data in support of readers.

robin williams on sildenafil citrate says:
December 4, 2013 6:17 AM
sildenafil citrate email subscription

Online Marketing Tools says:
December 22, 2013 10:49 PM

ebooks reader test says:
December 24, 2013 4:23 AM
ebook reader test Quality articles is the key to attract the visitors to pay a quick visit the web site, that's what this site is providing. ebook reader test

test drucker says:
January 3, 2014 12:27 PM
drucker test If you desire to improve your knowledge just keep visiting this site and be updated with the most up-to-date news update posted here. drucker test Feel free to visit my web-site :: [url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1Zyrs1KeX4]test drucker[/url]

Visit Website says:
January 24, 2014 2:44 PM
Thank you for writing such a wonderful article!

Post a comment

     Verification (needed to reduce spam):




byline=Lauren Fitzgerald Villasana, Photos by John Coyne (www.caughtinthescramble.com) thumbnailtype=jpg thumbnailname=zioni_blackstar-thumb

OTHER STORIES

ADVERTISEMENT

FragranceNet.com

Hollywood Triple Feature $24 for 2 or more

Footlocker.com

StudentUniverse.com - Travel More. Spend Less

macys.com

Apple iTunes


Oh Dang! Copyright © 2006-2007. All Rights Reserved.